It’s the little things | DigiScrap Parade Freebie

***

DSparade-Banner__Feb2016

This is my first participation to the DigiScrap Parade. I’m so happy of that.
I hope you will love this freebie and all the others of the Parade.
(you are new here, I just want to apologize… English is not my language and I make a lot of mistakes! Sorry!)

This is my part: (Click on the picture)

_FMD_ItsTheLittleThings_Prev600or DOWNLOAD HERE

And a little inspiration by my CT:

I’m sure you want to know who is the next designer, but before, i have a good news for you:
Do you know that tomorrow, the pennysavers are back to the digital press ? Pennysavers are a lot of products for $1 only during february…

And I will have 2 products for the first day of them.

2016 02 02 600Do you want to see more ???
These are in exclusivity the links of my 2 firsts products:
Scrap Time Vol.05
Photoshoot | Stamps

Now, it’s time to go to the next stop of the parade:

Your previous stop was Joanne Brisebois Designs
and
Your next stop will be the blog of my dear friends Designed by Soco

Oh, and  if you are lost… just click here
 ***

Bonus:
For my subscribers… Get a free pack of wordarts.

_FMD_ItsTheLittleThings_PrevWords600
SUBSCRIBE here

I hope you will love all the wonderful goodies from this parade
Have a good dayFranny
Logo1

5 commentaires

  1. Pam K · février 1, 2016

    Thank you for the lovely mini & the word bits!

    • frannyscrap · février 1, 2016

      Thank you so much for your comment. This was downloaded so many times today, I was so sad to not have a « thank you ». Please contact me at francem dot designs at outlook dot com. I will have a little surrpise for you!

  2. Megan · février 1, 2016

    Thank you, I love those beautiful water colors papers.

  3. Pingback: CraftCrave | DigiFree | CraftCrave

Laisser un commentaire

