Scrap Your Memories | This Year + Free

☆☆☆

Hello everybody !!!! I hope you had a wonderful christmas. Mine was the best of all… (I can’t tell you more, it’s still a secret !!!!! )
Today, I have a new release in store. A new collection is born. Scrap Your Memories (it was the name of my collections when I was Just the 2 of Us !!!!!)

Partager des photos

The first kit of this collection is « This year »
You have 3 possibilities: Buy the Minikit, Buy the templates or the bundle for a lower price…
In the bundle, you have too a pack of solids and solids with dots (10 papers) and a $1 coupon for my next release in this collection (scrap your memories | Queen and King | Bundle)

Partager des photos
minikit
5 papers
25 unique elements

Partager des photos
Template pack
2 layered templates (psd or png files)

Partager des photos
Solids and Dots
Free in the bundle !

This is a little gift for my newsletter subscribers (so, what are you waiting ?????) subscribe here
Partager des photos
It’s a pack of 3 cards (for digiscrap or printable)

Partager des photos
Now, it’s time to play with me ! with a new « fill my gallery » game:

1. Post your wonderful Layouts made with my products in my MScraps Gallery.
2. Go to my facebook page and post the links to your layouts.
3. You can play again and again with your pages posted between jan 01 and jan 31.

Good Luck !

Signature

Laisser un commentaire

